Gov Otti Approves Visitation Panel For ABSU, Names Members


Abia State Governor, Dr. Alex Otti, OFR, has approved the setting up of a full Visitation Panel for the Abia State University, Uturu. 

The membership of the Panel is as follows: 

1. Prof. Steve Okorodudu, Chairman

2. Prof. Rose Nwabueze

3. Prof. Mrs. Abiola Awosika-Fapetu

4. Dr. Sonny Ajala, SAN

5. Prof. Ngozi Osarenren

6. Prof. Nnenna Oyidie Okeh

7. Mr. Emmanuel Okpechi, FCA

8. Dr. Confidence Ogbonna

9. Mr. Dodoh Okafor, Secretary 

The panel will be formally inaugurated by the Governor on Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at the Banquet Hall, Government House, Umuahia, by 12noon Prompt.

You may have missed

Leave a Comment